I’m pretty sure …

… the office next door stole my fork!

 

Ok, hear me out. I pack my lunch most days. I have been known to bring my own silverware & plates/bowls/cups/etc.

However, here in our office we provide plasticware instead of the real stuff.

However again, the office right next door, connected to us, uses the real stuff.

We are out of said plasticware, so I asked to borrow a fork.

What do I find in their drawer? But a fork that looks exactly like the ones I have at home. The ones that my mom ORDERED offline for a Christmas present for me one year.

I am stealing said fork back. Until I discover that I am not missing one.

Theives I tell you. Theives.

Leave a Reply

