I’m so ready for this week to be over. 3  more hours and it will be. 3 hours by myself in my office.

I have my interview? Meeting? Whatever it is with Maurices today at about 4:30. Or as soon as I get off work. I’m nervous/excited/bleh about it all.

Then I’ve got a movie date with my old roommate from college. Pretty excited about this. We’re planning on seeing “The Debt.” I can’t decide if I’m super excited about this or not.

And after that I might be going out. Who knows. It’s all up in the air right now. I’d like to go out tonight.

I’m feeling super cute today. And, on top of that, feeling skinny today. That always makes for a good day.

I’m still pretty sore after my 2 classes Wednesday night. I need to get back into my c25k but I don’t see that happening tonight.

Hopefully my scale will tell me I’m having a skinny week on Monday.

Leave a Reply

