Dear Gym

I think we might need another date tomorrow night. Yes, Gym, I am serious.

I think we need to take our relationship to the next level. I just don’t think that twice a week is enough for me. I think we need to spend more time together. I mean, if we really want to turn this relationship into anything then we owe it to each other to be spending more time together & getting to know each other better.

I’m sure you’ll agree with me. That’s why I think we should start this immediately.

So, I’ll see you tomorrow?

Sincerely,
– J

Leave a Reply

