Totally love my new look!!

But sadly I have yet to take a picture of it.

No worries, I’ll post one soon.

So far this weekend has been amazing. I went to a social at a winery last night.

Then I got to see the one I care about. We grabbed dinner with some friends. Then went back to his place for cuddles.

Apparently he also enjoys my new look. He informed me last night that I looked very nice. My heart swooned a little.

Today I am lounging around the house like a bum. Listening to sweet puppy snores.

In a bit I will let my neighbors dog out again. Get ready. Let my brother’s dog out. And go spend the evening on the sofa with the one I care about.

Pizza, Transformers 3, and cuddles. Could date night be any more perfect?

Leave a Reply

