I don’t know that I can hold it in much longer!

I am so totally smitten with the one I care about.

PS – If you don’t want to read all of my mushy feelings stop now.

Date night last night turned into talking in his truck for 2 hours in the middle of the Walmart parking lot. Just sitting there. Talking about everything. And anything. And actually opening up in the process. And learning so much about each other.

And becoming more smitten. Like when he said he remembers that we met on Feb 12. And that he stuck around even after his friends left because he wanted to get to know me.

There is just something about this boy.

It is taking all I have not to just blurt out “I love you.” It really is. I don’t know how much longer I can stand it.

I want to say it. But I don’t think I’m ready to say it.

So until then I will continue to bite my tongue. And long to say those words. And I’ll just bask in this awesome feeling.

Le sigh.

Leave a Reply

