I was having a good day…

Until the one I care about decided to inform me that his cousin wants to hire a stripper for his birthday.

Now, don’t get me wrong, I have nothing against guys getting together & going to the strip club for someone’s birthday. I have nothing against guys getting together & going to the strip club in general.

But, I do not, in any way, shape, or form like the idea of a stripper being at the one I care about’s house.

I esp don’t like this idea if there will be no other female’s present.

I trust the one I care about more than anything. He has never given me a reason not to trust him. Even today, when he told me about this, his birthday isn’t for another 2 months, he found out about what the cousin is wanting to do today, and then told me.

I trust him. I don’t doubt that he would be faithful to me. But that doesn’t mean I don’t trust his friends. And I don’t like the idea of some random girl rubbing her girly bits all over my boyfriend in his living room.

I expressed that I don’t like this idea. I’m hoping that it doesn’t actually happen. And that if it does it’s not a “guys only” type of deal.

Leave a Reply

