Why am I so blue?

Things couldn’t be better with the one I care about.

I met his ex Friday night. That went ok.

But now I’m super insecure in how I feel about us.

We’re doing great.

So why am I feeling like this?

Why am I so jealous of her?

She’s not any better than me.

I think their history is what bothers me.

And how close they still are.

I have no reason to be nervous.

I know he cares about me.

But I also know that at one point he really cared about her. And they’re still close.

And for some reason that is weighing on my mind like crazy.

Ugh.

I want a hug.

And cuddles.

Leave a Reply

