I want a hug.

I had a very productive day today.

I went grocery shopping.

I baked a chocolate cake with chocolate icing & crushed candy canes on top.

I made baked spaghetti for dinner.

I did a load of dishes.

I did a load of laundry.

I put up my Christmas tree.

I wrapped my 1 present.

I got everything together to make all my other presents, starting Thursday night.

I have been productive.

Why am I in such a funk?

I want to be held.

I could so totally cry.

I want the one I care about to come over & hold me.

To kiss me.

To be with me.

Leave a Reply

