Today’s To Do List

For starters I have to get all of my Christmas goodies out of the backseat of my car.

After that I’m going to make my bedroom super duper cute!

For Christmas I got new sheats, a lightup make-up mirror, and some very pretty pictures that my step-dad took.

Tonight my plan is to make my bedroom lovely.

I am going to take the treadmill out. I am going to rearrange the furniture. I am going to take my desk out of my closet & turn it into a vanity. I am going to make my bed super pretty.

I am going to turn my bedroom into a place that I want to be. It’s time for it to happen.

And after I get done with the bedroom I’m going to move on to the closet.

It’s time to get my house in order. 🙂

One thought on “Today’s To Do List

Leave a Reply

