Bad Dream!

I had a terrible, awful, no good, very bad dream last night.

I dreamed that the one I care about broke up with me.

Why? Because I was taking away time from his friends. I wanted to be with him too much.

I was so confused. I never see the one I care about because of our opposite schedules.

And just last night he was off & went to a movie with a friend.

I was so confused.

And so scared.

And so hurt.

So of course the first thing I did when I got to work today was Google what this dream meant.

This is what I found: To dream that your boyfriend or girlfriend is breaking up with you indicates that your relationship is moving to the next level. In a way, it is an end to something; you are leaving some past behind. At the same time, it is the start of something new or better. It is important to remember that such a dream is not an omen that the relationship is not working out. As a relationship evolves and grows, it also changes.”

What does that mean??

One thought on “Bad Dream!

Leave a Reply

