First Temptation of the New Year

Is Mexican food.

How can I turn it down though?

Yes, yes, I realize that I’ve been making spaghetti sauce & meatballs in my crock pot all day.

And yes, I realize that I had already planned for an open faced meatball sandwich with a large side salad.

But, that all being said, I haven’t had much to eat today.

Actually, today’s menu is, well, very sad.

I had a handful of marshmallows for breakfast.

I had a bowl of oatmeal for lunch.

And I had a Special K Fruit Crisp as a snack.

Food? What?

At least I didn’t spend my day vegging out on the sofa with food.

Leave a Reply

