A Little Letter

Dear One I Care About,

I’m falling for you.

Not just a little.

I guess I should say that I love you.

I love the way you smile.

I love the way you look at me.

I love the way you kiss me goodbye.

I love the way you pull me close at night.

I love how you take care of me.

I love that you’re a hard worker.

I love that you call to make sure I got home ok.

I love that you call to let me know what you’re doing with your evenings.

I love that you text asking what I’m doing.

I love that you send random little text messges.

I love how you pick at me.

I love that you don’t judge me.

I love how you put me in my place when need be.

I love that you’re ok with it when I put you in your place.

I just love you.

I can’t wait until I’m brave enough to tell you that.

One thought on “A Little Letter

Leave a Reply

