Guess Who Has 2 Thumbs

And rejoined Weight Watchers today?

THIS GIRL!!

If you guessed correctly, again, then give yourself a zero point cookie. A really big one. Chocolate. With chocolate chips. And icing.

Now I’m trying to convince myself to work out tonight.

Ok, that’s not true.

I’m just trying to figure out how I’m going to work out.

It’s like 35 degrees right now – I don’t really want to take the dog for a walk.

And in order to workout in the house I have to move furniture.

I’m pretty sure in the house is going to win.

And I’m pretty sure I’m going to hit up the Walmart on the way home for a new workout DVD or some sort.

Mama needs new inspiration!!

One thought on “Guess Who Has 2 Thumbs

Leave a Reply

