Mopey Mood Sticking Around!!

Why, oh why am I still in this funk?

It’s driving me bonkers!

It just needs to end.

I’ll be good for a while & then I’ll be mopey for a while.

To the point that all I want to do is lay on my sofa & veg out.

I’m not sad and/or depressed.

Just not feeling like being around people.

Kind of just want to be alone for a bit.

I said something last night to the best guy friend about going out. And then as the night got later I just decided I want to lay on my sofa & watch the tv. It was a wonderful night.

Who knows.

Hopefully I’ll snap out of this funk in the next little bit.

Maybe the weather has something to do with it. It’s cold & rainy. Bleh.

Leave a Reply

