Can I Just Say…

That I am totally in love.

I don’t really get to gush to my friends.

Especially when I want to gush about nothing in particular that the one I love has done.

I just want to gush. Just want to tell the world how much I love that man.

He made me smile this weekend when he told me he was falling in love with me. I chuckled to myself a little bit.

It wasn’t long after we met that he told me he had only ever told 2 girls that he loved them. I vowed to myself to be #3. This weekend I became #3.

I would do anything for that man.

I love waking up next to him. I want to wake up next to him every morning.

 

Leave a Reply

