So Been Slacking

At doing Weight Watchers!

I lost .8 pound this week. I was a little bummed at that fact. I thought I would do better. I watched what I ate, worked out several times. But. .8 pounds is still a loss.

That being said, yesterday & today I have just not cared one bit. I’ve tracked. But I haven’t worked out, I haven’t hit my GHGs to save my life.

Tomorrow all that changes. Tomorrow I start my day & end my day doing what I’m supposed to be doing to follow the WW program. I will get to goal this year.

One thought on “So Been Slacking

Leave a Reply

