February Recap & March Goals

So, my goals for February. I think I did pretty good. Let’s take a look!

*I want to get to 185lbs (that’s a loss of 3.6lbs for Feb. – Almost accomplished. I made it to 185.2 as of Monday morning.
*Want to work out at least 3x per week. – Accomplished!
*Not go into the red any week. – I made it 3 out of 4 weeks not going into the red.
*Start to fix my finances. – Accomplished! I only dipped into my savings for the new bed & bedding & taxes. 🙂 Other than that I stuck to my budget.

Now, some goals for March.

*Get to 182 pounds.
*Stop smoking.
*Continue to work on my finances.
*Continue to work out 3+ times a week.
*Try at least 5 new recipes.

Leave a Reply

