I Love Flowers

Random, I know.

But I do. They make me so happy. Sitting on my kitchen table. They give me something bright & cheery to look at when I walk into the kitchen. It’s nice.

I think I’m going to by some flowers every week. Possibly every Monday. We shall see.

***

Today was WI day. I was down 1 pound exactly.

2 pounds to go until I’ve reached my lowest adult weight! And then I’m into “new weight loss territory!” So excited.

1 pound to go until I’ve lost 60 pounds.

Next week has potential to be a BIG week for me!

And can I just say that I’m loving the time change. Ok, maybe not totally. It was kind of rough getting up this morning. I hate mornings as it is, let’s just add in the fact that I was really getting up an hour earlier & it’s totally awful.

But… I highly enjoyed the fact that I could take the little dog for a walk after work & not have to rush because it was going to get dark. We enjoyed a nice walk after work.

***

Today’s Menu:

B: Chocolate Chip Baked Oatmeal Muffin
S: Yoplait Light & Coffee
L: Turkey Sandwich & Orange
S: Jell-O Sugar Free Pudding cup
S: Granola Thin
A: 35 Minute Walk
D: Omlet w/ 2T Cheddar, 1T Bacon Bits, Tomato, & Spinach. Banana. 1c Grapes. Bagel Thin w/ LF Cream Cheese & Strawberry Jam
D: Chocolate Milkshake

Leave a Reply

