Happy Humpday!

Whew… Wednesday is OVER!

3 days down, 2 to go!! And so far I’m still in a good mood for the week.

I think it’s the interviews. The thought of a new job. It’s thrilling. And exciting. And giving me something to look forward to.

Also getting pretty excited about spending the weekend with the one I love. We’re road tripping it about 2 hours away to go look at a car for him. I hope it’s one he likes because we’re leaving bright & early Saturday morning! Like 7am hitting the road kind of early. I’m not looking forward to that.I’m sure Saturday evening and/or Sunday we’ll spend time working on his house trying to get it move in ready. I’m so ready for him to be moved in! Seriously, even I’m starting to get impatient.

Today’s Menu:
B: Chocolate chip baked oatmeal muffin, banana, 1c skim milk. -6pts
S: Coffee. -0pts
S: Apple. -0pts
L: Turkey sandwich, 1/2c 2% cottage cheese, pickle. -6pts
S: I totally forgot!
A: 20 minutes on the eliptical & 30 minutes on the stationary bike.
D: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, & green beans. -12pts

I still have 8pts to play around with!! What in this world to use them on? Milkshake? Beer? Ice cream bar? I’m sure I can come up with some way to use 8pts.

I’m thinking my Wednesday evening relaxation might be a glass of wine while I read my book. Oh that sounds nice.

Leave a Reply

