Whoop-De-Shit

Update!!

I signed up for meetings again. My first meeting was last Thursday. I really enjoyed it. I got to talk about reaching goal. Woo!!! That was super exciting & thrilling & the most amazing feeling ever!

I had an interview Friday at the foundry. I sent them a letter today thanking them for the opportunity. If I got that job it would be completely life changing. I really want that job.

I got turned down for the promotion at work. No big shock there. I honestly never expected them to give it to me. And honestly, I don’t really care. It just makes it easier for me to not feel bad about looking for other jobs.

I really want to quit my job. I’m sure you guys are tired of reading about how I hate my job & I’m miserable. I’m trying. I really am looking for something else. I’m just having a hard time finding something else that will at least pay something I can survive off of. With 1 income it’s hard to get by on crap pay.

Leave a Reply

