Wow, I’m slacking!

At least in the update department.

I gained weight at WI this week. I wasn’t surprised. I totally expected it. I was ok with it – well, ok as I can be for gaining weight.

I met with someone today from Averett University today. I’m seriously considering going back to school. I filled out all the forms I need. I got all the information I needed. Now I just have to finish my FAFSA form & go from there. I’m excited and nervous and everything else all at once.

Going to see a movie with the old roommate tonight. The Avengers. Also very excited about this. The one I love might join is – I’m betting on no – that’s a whole nother issue in itself, we won’t go there right now.

Leave a Reply

