At home lattes??

I think so!

I had heard of this little trick but I had never tried it. Brew your coffee. Take your milk & microwave it until it’s at a temp that you like. Then shake it up in a mason jar until it’s frothy. Pour your milk & however much coffee you want into a glass. At home latte!

It went perfect with my breakfast. Eggs, turkey bacon, toast with apple butter, banana, & latte. Oh yes!

And now, I take the little dog for a walk.

Perfect start to a good day.

*Yes, I do realize that it’s almost 1pm. It can still be a start to the day.

Leave a Reply

