Totally Out of Control!

Like, 100%.

I just haven’t cared 1 bit about doing WW here recently. I’ve put back on quite a few pounds. This is not ok.

Starting tomorrow – I don’t care 1 bit that it’s the middle of my week – starting tomorrow I am back on program. I will get up & fix myself a healthy breakfast of eggs & toast. I will take a yogurt for a snack. I will eat my smart ones & a pudding cup for lunch. For an afternoon snack I will grab a piece of fruit.

I will work out tomorrow.

I will get to my goal by the end of summer. Nothing will stop me. Not even myself.

Leave a Reply

