I’m Back!

Well, soon. Haha.

We’re starting a weight loss competition at work on Wednesday. I’ll be re-joining weight watchers. I’ve gained way too much weight back. I’m not ok with this. I’m also searching the internet for healthy easy things to make for meals.

A lot has changed since I last posted in June. My relationship took a turn for the worse. And then a turn for the better. And things are still rocky some days. But most days are good.

I’m now officially a full time student with Averett University. I’m going for my bachelors in Business. Pretty nervous & excited about this change in my life.

Other than all of that not much else has changed. I’m going to try to keep up with this blog. Hopefully it’ll help keep me organized or on track or something.

Leave a Reply

