12 points left

Seriously… that’s what I have left for today.

I want to eat every single one in yummy delicious goodness that is Sweet Frog frozen yogurt. But I do not feel like putting on real clothes to go get it. This is my first world problem of the day.

That and I only have 1 tissue left.

Someone bring me tissues and Sweet Frog.

On a different note, I’ve got some yummy looking beef stew going in the crock pot. I think I’m going to take some for lunch tomorrow.

Recipe:

1# beef round
2 (15oz) cans veg all
1 (8oz) can tomato sauce
1 (150z) can beef broth
1 (15oz) can black beans, drained & rinsed

Cook in the crock pot until everything is cooked through. At some point, depending on the size of your beef chunks, you may want to shred/dice them into smaller sizes.

Mine were frozen when I put them in the soup, I’m waiting for them to thaw out some & then I’ll shred them up & add them back in.

If you make 8 servings of this it comes out to 4PP each.

Leave a Reply

