WIW!

Heck yeah!!

Down .75 pound this week.

Not much, not much at all.

But, my faithful readers, that brings my grand total for the month to 7 pounds!

7 pounds in 1 month!

I’ll so totally take that. 🙂

***
Today’s Menu:
B: 2 – Yoplait Greek 100 Strawberry Flavored & Coffee.
S: 0 – Banana.
L: 13 – 2 Fish tacos & a side salad w/ balsamic dressing.
S: 0 – Apple.
D: 9-11 –  Salad w/ Bolthouse Ranch & leftover veggie beef stew. Maybe some garlic bread. 1/2c Cottage cheese.
S: 4 – Glass of red wine.

This still leaves me with 5pts for the day!

5 points! Holy goodness.

I might have some Fro-Yo. 🙂

***

Also, since girl my in group for school is leaving we’ve been asigned new partners. Whew! That’s very helpful instead of waiting to find out how to do this stuff. That’s a huge relief to not have to deal with how to go about finding new group members & getting set up.

Guess now I should email them & introduce myself.

One thought on “WIW!

Leave a Reply

