I am not ok with this weather!

Seriously, it’s just cold.

Even in my house – granted, I will admit that I have my heat set on super cold.

But I’m currently curled up under my blanket in a hoodie & fluffy Christmas socks.

This is good for my diet though – I’m not going out with my friend tonight. It’s just too cold! I don’t want to leave the warmth of my house.

Instead I’ve ordered in a pizza – already pre-tracked 3 slices & a salad, I even have room for fro-yo later – and I’ll do some homework.

Thrilling life I live, right??

Daily Menu:
B: 5 – 1 egg + 1 eggbeater, 2 slices of toast
S: 0 – banana
L: 7 – salad w/ ranch & a smart ones
S: 0 – I forgot
D: 20 – 3 slices Domino’s Philly Cheese Steak pizza, salad w/ ceaser dressing
S: 3 – 1/2c TCBY chocolate chocolate fro-yo

2 thoughts on “I am not ok with this weather!

Leave a Reply

