WIW

Didn’t budge.

Stupid scale.

I can’t really be pissed at the scale. It’s my own fault.

Monday the scale was down. Monday night I went out for sushi & Chinese food & fro-yo.

I went a little overboard.

And I paid for it today on the scale.

I’ve decided that I need to start adding exercise into my routine.

I think that I’m going to start trying to get up in the mornings & do at least 1 mile of Walk Away the Pounds. It only takes about 15 minutes.

And then I’ll fix my breakfast & enjoy my breakfast & coffee in my chair in the living room.

Maybe if I’ve said it & put it out there I’ll do it.

Let’s hope so at least.

Leave a Reply

