Apparently its not Spaghetti Squash Season

So that means no baked spaghetti squash spaghetti casserole.

Sad day for me.

And on a totally different note, I’m sure I’ve gained weight overall this week – seeing as how WI isn’t until Wednesday – but starting this morning I am officially back on the WL track.

I went grocery shopping yesterday. I got tons of yummy looking foods. Some quick & easy – heat & eat type deal. Some that require some putting together.

But either way, healthier options. Easy options.

Time to get this weight off! No more excuses. No more postponing.

***

Today’s Menu:

B: Strawberries & Cream oatmeal. Coffee. – 4pts
S: Banana. – 0pts
L: Turkey sandwich. Salad w/ LF Honey Mustard. Apple. 2 Pickles. – 8pts
S: 1/2c Cottage Cheese. – 2pts
D: Stuffed salmon wheel. Stuffed baked tomato. Roasted asparagus. – 16pts
S: Yoplait Greek Key Lime Pie – 2pts

This menu leaves me with 3pts left at the end of the day. But because I’m guessing at the points in my salmon I’m ok with leaving those 3pts.

One thought on “Apparently its not Spaghetti Squash Season

Leave a Reply

