Salmon Wheel

Are you ready for this?? I don’t think you can handle how super hard this recipe is. I slaved away in the kitchen making it.

Go to your local Kroger – or where ever has fresh fish. Go to the fresh fish counter & look in the prepackaged sale bin of food. Pick up the “Salmon Wheel – Dinner for Two” package on sale. Follow cooking directions.

I told you. Hard.

BUT! I did cook my side dishes. Ricotta stuffed tomato & roasted asparagus. Hopefully they’re yummy. It all smells super yummy cooking away in my kitchen.

And either way, everything fit onto 1 pan. So it’s super easy clean-up. And it smells A-Maz-Ing!!

007

***

Ricotta Stuffed Tomato

1 Tomato
1/4c LF Ricotta cheese
1/8c Parm cheese
Herbs & Spices of your liking (I used garlic, Italian seasoning, & pepper)
Sprinkle of Bread Crumbs
Drizzle of Olive Oil

Hollow out the tomato. Mix everything except the bread crumbs & olive oil & stuff into the tomato. Drizzle with olive oil. Top with bread crumbs. Bake. I’m baking it at 425 for 20 minutes – mainly because that’s what my salmon cooks for.

2 thoughts on “Salmon Wheel

Leave a Reply

