Dinna Time!!

Did I mention I like it quick & easy?001

My dinner that is.

Seriously. These things made by Barber Foods are amazing! They’re already pre-stuffed & breaded. They are individually wrapped. I pop one on a cookie sheet & bake it for 32 minutes.

While that was going for about 20 minutes I played around the interwebs.

And then I headed back into the kitchen to heat up my new favorite side dish. Green Giant makes these new seasoned steamer things. Amazing. I had the honey dijon carrots tonight.

I did manage to make at least part of my meal from scratch. I sauteed up some squash & zucchini. Olive oil, garlic, veggies, soy sauce, pepper, onion powder – because I didn’t have an onion. That took all of about 10 minutes total – including the prep time.

Seriously. Easiest meal to ever make.

And so damn tasty!

Leave a comment