I am the worst exerciser ever!

Seriously.

I just did 10 minutes.

Yep. Only 10.

So what?? It’s better than nothing!!

But it was the worst, most boring 10 minutes of my day.

I did 2 sets of each – climbed the stairs in my house, jumping jacks, crunches, bicycles, & running in place. So 1 minute each & then repeat.

It’s the best I could do with no cable/satellite TV. No DVD player that works in the living room. WAY too cold to go outside. And no gym membership.

And no, I don’t consider this a full workout towards my 3 per week deal. This was a half workout. I’ll try to get something else small in plus 2 more full workouts by next Wednesday.

I’m hoping that tomorrow evening I’ll be able to take a DVD to the one I love’s house & do something there.

I’ll work back up to being able to exercise more. But I felt like I was going to die & I was bored.

***

Today’s Plan of Attack

B: 2 egg muffins w/ salsa & FF sour cream, coffee. -5pts
S: Banana. -0pts
L: Salad & chili. -11pts
S: Apple & WW cheese stick. -1pt
A: 10 minutes of hell. -1AP
D: Stuffed chicken, pasta salad, cottage cheese, green beans, & corn. -14pts

Still have 6pts left for snack/dessert!! Oh the possibilities.

Leave a Reply

