Cardio Kickboxing + WIW

Holy hell.

That’s the only way I can describe that class.

And very appropriate, seeing as we took the class in a basement.

It kicked my butt. When I left I had muscle groups hurting that I didn’t even know I had! The backs of my legs – what is that? A quad?? – are killing me today.

I took the class with some friends – the bestie from college & the bestie from WW – so on top of working out it gives me  decent social hour. Exactly what I need to get back into working out!

But it was so fun!! I can’t wait until next Tuesday to do it again.

***

Weigh in was today.

I was down. So excited about that!!

Down 2.5#.

That makes 6.75 for the MONTH!

***

Classes start back up tonight.

I totally forgot to do my written homework. Oopsy! I did my reading & my group work. I’ll do my written work at lunch today. No biggie.

***

Today’s Plan of Attack:

B: Oatmeal & coffee. -4pts
S: Greek yogurt. -2pts
L: Smart ones & apple. -???
S: ???
D: Salad w/ lean cuisine salad toppers, cottage cheese, & something. -9+

2 thoughts on “Cardio Kickboxing + WIW

Leave a Reply

