SNOW!!!

It’s snowing.

And by it’s snowing, I mean it’s been snowing since about 2pm. We’ve got about 7 or so inches outside now.

Snow is totally taking away my motivation to do anything except sit on my bed, watch movies, drink wine, eat pizza, and eat tons & tons of chocolate. Some of the things on that list I’ve done, some I haven’t.

I’m hoping & praying for a snow day off of work tomorrow. That would be amazing.

***

Also, let me just say, on record, how much I hate the one I love working for his bestie.

It’s already sucking & pissing me off royally.

One thought on “SNOW!!!

Leave a Reply

