Realtor.com

It will seriously be the death of me!

I go there & browse when I’m bored at work.

Today is one of those days. So I’m browsing. And I found a super cute little dollhouse! O.Em.Gee!! I want it.

I contacted the brooker & hopefully will get to go see it soon.

It’s very close to one of our offices at work – of course not the office I work in. It’s slightly smaller than my current home, but when you factor in the space I actually use it’s not smaller at all. It is closer to a main road, so that’s a down fall – but my backyard backs up to the interstate now. It’s listed at almost $20k LESS than my current house! I’m so tempted. Oh so tempted.

I really want to go see the house. I’m trying not to get my hopes up about it. The one I love doesn’t like the location – which I figured he wouldn’t – he lives on a farm for goodness sakes & this is right smack dab in the middle of town.

So we’ll see. This may or may not happen. Lots of things to factor in. Lots of work to get my house market ready. But it’s all do-able. And I’m so excited about this possiblity.

Leave a Reply

