WIW

Well, the scale was up.

But I figured just as much.

Last Week: 212.25
This Week: 214.75
Change: +2.50

It happens. And this weekend was totally worth the gain I had today. I don’t go off program very often. This was a weekend with good friends, good memories, and lots of fun.

I wouldn’t have traded this weekend to have a loss on the scale ever.

***

Can I just say how totally confused I am with my Stats class?

Just 100% lost. I under stand the why. I don’t understand the how. And the formulas. I just, I just don’t get it.

***

Today’s Plan of Attack:

B: Clif Bar & Coffee. -7
S: Banana. -0
L: Wendy’s Small Chili & Baked Potato. -14
S: Apple. -0
D: Tuna sandwich, carrots w/ hummus. -9
S: 3 pieces Skinny Cow chocolate w/ caramel. -4

Leave a Reply

