Daylight Savings = EVIL!

Seriously. Didn’t sleep for beans. At all. It was awful.

I tossed & turned, paranoid I was going to over sleep & be late for work. I would wake up & look at the clock constantly. It was awful.

I hate Spring Forward. With a passion!

***

That being said.

This weekend was overall pretty good.

I totally avoided my homework, which wasn’t pretty good. Lots to do tonight & tomorrow. Go self!

But that’s ok. I had a good time.

Dinner & movie Friday night w/ the bestie. Dinner Saturday night with the one I love, the step brother & his GF. And lunch Sunday w/ the family. Wonderful weekend.

Except that things with the one I love seemed tense all weekend long. Just weird. He was cranky. I was snippy. We were totally off. He stayed over last night & I think it was the best thing for us. It let us get back to where we needed to be. Back to our happy place.

***

Today’s Plan of Attack:

B: waffle w/ 1T pb, banana, coffee. -4
S: greek yogurt. -2
L: tuna salad sandwich, SF pudding, 2 small mandarin oranges. -8
S: veggie w/ hummus. -2
D: ??? possibly corndogs & sweet potato fries or dinner w/ the one I love’s parents.
A: WATP – 30min

***

Weekly Menu:

Monday
B: Waffle w/ PB, Banana, Coffee. -4
S: Greek Yogurt. -2
L: Tuna salad sandwich, 2 Mandarins, SF pudding. -8
S: Veggies w/ Hummus. -2
D:  Corndogs, broccoli, & sweet potato fries (16) or dinner w/ the one I love’s parents
A: WATP

Tuesday
B: Waffle w/ PB, Banana, Coffee. -4
S: Greek Yogurt. -2
L: Tuna salad sandwich, 2 Mandarins, SF pudding. -8
S: Veggies w/ Hummus. -2
D: Salsa chicken w/ rice. -9
A: Kickboxing

Wednesday
B: Waffle w/ PB, Banana, Coffee. -4
S: Greek Yogurt. -2
L: Tuna salad sandwich, 2 Mandarins, SF pudding. -8
S: Veggies w/ Hummus. -2
D: Salsa chicken w/ rice. -9
S: Snickers. -7
A: Rest (School)

Thursday
B: Waffle w/ PB, Banana, Coffee. -4
S: Greek Yogurt. -2
L: Tuna salad sandwich, 2 Mandarins, SF pudding. -8
S: Veggies w/ Hummus. -2
D: Omelet, toast w/ strawberry jam. -12
A: WATP

Friday
B: Waffle w/ PB, Banana, Coffee. -4
S: Greek Yogurt. -2
L: Tuna salad sandwich, 2 Mandarins, SF pudding. -8
S: Veggies w/ Hummus. -2

Leave a Reply

