Sexy? Me?

At least I am according to the one I love!

Beautiful, he calls me that often. When I get hard on myself & say how I’ve “gotten fat since we met” he tells me that I’m not fat.

He always usually (come on, he is a man) knows the right thing to say at the right time. He is being extremely supportive of my WLJ. He’s being over-all wonderful with it all.

And then last night, as I’m crawling into bed in my t-shirt & his old gym shorts he asked me how much weight I’ve lost. He told me that he can see a big difference & that he’s proud of me. And then, he called me that 4 letter word. Sexy.

Me! Sexy!!

Has he bumped his head??

But whatever. It made me feel pretty awesome.

Sometimes I love that man.

***

Today’s Plan of Attack:

B: LF Waffle w/ 1T of RF PB, banana, coffee. -4
S: Donut. -7
L: Taco salad w/ NO shell, tortilla chips & salsa. -14
D: Salsa chicken over rice. -13

No other snacks planned, but possibly a diet root beer float. I still have 10WPs & 13APs. I WI tomorrow, so I’m willing to use them on something like that tonight.

Leave a Reply

