Weekend Recap

I seriously need to get control of my weekend eating.

I’m great during the week. The weekend it all goes out the window. Just poof!

I drank a bottle of wine. I ate too much dinner. I’m sure I’m in the red. But I don’t know for certain because I didn’t track anything.

Ugh.

My goal this week is to get control of my weekend eating! Baby steps. If I’m recommitting it’s going to take baby steps to be fully back into it. I’ll get there.

***

But on the good side of the weekend! I got my part of the paper finished for class. I volunteered to work on the power point, so that’s part of my plan for tonight & tomorrow.

I also did a 5k – the Color me Cameron. Very sad. The money is going towards a scholarship fund in the name of Cameron. He was a high school senior who died in a car accident last April.

I have another 5k this Saturday in memory of the 32 victims of the April 16th shooting on the VT campus.

***

I’m going to try to get some more activity in this week also. I don’t know what or how much. Probably not very much. School is going to put a damper on my ability to workout. I need to focus on finishing up my project. I’m going to try to do my WATP dvd at least twice.

***

Today’s Plan of Attack:

B: Geek yogurt & coffee. -3
S: Banana. -0
L: Ham & cheese wrap, SF pudding, Orange. -7
S: SF jello & cheese stick. -2
D: Salad w/ taco meat. – ???

Leave a Reply

