Hawaii or NYC

That is the question at hand.

A graduation gift from the mother.

Do I do Hawaii, where things to do can be cheaper, but I’d have to pay more out of pocket for the trip.

Or NYC, where the trip is cheaper but the things to do can be pricier.

I have been to NYC & didn’t get to do half of what all I wanted. Lack of planning to blame. I learned my lesson.

I’ve never been to Hawaii, but I’m seeing how cheap I could possibly make this trip.

I will be going with my mother – someone who doesn’t enjoy hiking (so no Diamond Head, something I’d love to see). She loves cultural things, so both places would be great for us to go to.

What to do, what to do.

One thought on “Hawaii or NYC

  1. OMG. That is a really hard decision! Either one would be a fantastic trip! I’m also planning on taking a trip after I graduate, but can’t decide where I want to go!

Leave a Reply

