5k Friday!

Yeah. That’s the new goal.

Thankfully, I have a coworker who will be doing this with me. Because otherwise I would never be able to do this.

Today’s 5k will be on a treadmill. Most likely walking. All of it. And I’m ok with that. Next week I plan on adding some intervals into my treadmill workout. Walk 2 minutes, run 30 seconds. Repeat for 30 minutes total.

I need to make a tab on my blog for my 5k Friday times & how I did them (track/treadmill/road/etc).

Wish me luck today!

One thought on “5k Friday!

Leave a Reply

