Love.

PMS is kicking my butt. Well, at least my dieting butt.

I’m an emotional, mushy, lovey, want all the foods, mess.

That’s the best way I know how to put it. I’m not like cry at the drop of a hat kind of mess. Thank goodness. But all I want to do is curl up with Mr. Chocolate and cuddle. I mean, I could do that all.day.long. All day! All I need is breaks for the bathroom & food – lots of food.

And that’s the other thing. I can’t get enough of the stuff. I want all of it. I want to eat until I can’t eat anymore. I want to surround myself with my favorite things. I don’t want to worry about my diet. I want it all.

And I’ve been eating it all. Oh it’s bad my friends. Bad. Bad to the point that I’m writing this week off & picking back up next week. Bad as in I thought about buying Halloween candy last night but I didn’t because I knew I’d eat it all. Probably in one sitting.

And speaking of buying things last night. I was in such a shoppy mood! I found so many cute things at Target. I didn’t buy any, though. I bought some food for this week & then I bought Mr. Chocolate his anniversary gift. Nothing much – I was just going to get him some Twizzlers & a card. Then I saw a CD I knew he’d enjoy, so I got that as well. I went ahead & gave it all to him, even though our anniversary isn’t until Thursday. He kept saying he was having a bad day yesterday so I figured that would brighten it a little. Except the doofus thought I had left stuff on the steps so he moved it instead of reading his card & paying attention to what it was.

But thanks to Target my Christmas wish list is growing!

Leave a Reply

