MCM + Weekend Recap

1) You make me smile.

2) How did you just figure out I’m a dork?

3) You are willing to eat healthy foods because it’s what I cook. šŸ™‚

4) You make sure I get my regular car maintenance done.

5) You seriously give the best cuddles. Ever.

***

So this weekend was a little out of control with food & drink. Some friends were in town and we all got together for dinner. I let my guard down for certain. I drank more than I intended Saturday & then ate too much greasy food after that.

I didn’t work out at all.

But I track all m food. I did not go into the red on my WW tracker.

And I’m still expecting a loss this week. So that’s good news.

Leave a Reply

