Day 5

So I’m on day 5 of trying to lose the weight. My gym clothes & Quest bars have com in. My T25 should arrive today. I’ve been taking HCA Garcinea & Green Coffee Bean 30-45 minutes before my biggest meals. (Don’t judge me. They are natural, and I did some research first.)

I’m really excited to start using my new things. I think the Quest bars are going to be great, easy grab & go breakfasts. Using my new gym clothes to do my new T25. To be in my home and start cooking yummy, healthy dinners. Lots of chicken and fish, grains, VEGGIES! I’m ready!

Also, I know a couple ladies who follow me on Facebook are going to be starting T25 with me on Monday. I expect some of my readers on here to join in also.

Leave a Reply

