Weigh Day!

Last Week: 235.4
This Week: 229.0
Change: – 6.4

What. The. Hell?

How did I do that? Seriously? I don’t know. No clue. I got nothin’. But damn it feels good!

I went on one walk all week. That was the only exercise I did. I kept a close watch on my diet. That’s the only thing I can figure. Who knows. But it definitely made me ready to go into week 2 with my head in the right place!

Speaking of week 2, today is day 1 of T25. I have a feeling it’s going to kick my butt! For reals. But I’m really excited to start it.

Today’s Menu:

B: Quest bar -5
S: Greek yogurt -3
L: Turkey sandwich, apple, cauliflower w/ cheese sauce -8
S: Cucumbers & tomatoes w/ dip -1
D: Parmesan crusted tilapia, quinoa, broccoli, greens -10
S: Popcorn -4

I still have 7pts left with this menu and no clue what to have with it! Maybe a glass of wine with dinner? But I don’t really know. I’m sure I can find some way to use 7pts.

Leave a Reply

