Changes

I can’t believe I have neglected this blog for 6 months. I wish I could tell you everything that has changed. The things I’ve done. They ways I’VE changed.

I’m so proud of myself and the woman I’m becoming. I feel like I’m actually starting to live my life the way I have wanted to for years. I have a better relationship with my parents and friends. I’ve expanded out from my tight knit group of friends to do things with people I never thought I would in the past. I do things I want to do – I plan road trips and last minute trips. I read more. I explore my city. I have lazy days. And busy days.

All of that being said, I’m getting ready to make a major life change. I feel with that life change it’s time to leave this blog behind. I may start a new one, but I feel I have outgrown this one. I don’t know what direction to take it in. I don’t know how to write anymore. For so long my relationship and my weight loss journey dominated my life. And now, neither of those do and I feel it’s time for a fresh start.

So be on the look out. Maybe I’ll be back with a new name and an updated attitude.

Much love,
Ms. Chocolate

Leave a Reply

