About Me

401325_10150570080766815_956729470_n

I’m J. I’m a 26 year old living in SW Virginia. I live in a super cute little house. I have a decent job. I’m going back to school to get my bachelors degree in business management (or something like that). I am madly in love with a wonderful guy. I have 2 sets of amazing parents. Some of the best friends a girl could ever ask for. I love my children – Ricky the dog & Lucy the cat – more than anything. I live for girl’s night in – or out. I love lounging around in yoga pants & over sized hoodies. I love cuddling while watching movies. Drinking copious amounts of wine. And eating just as much chocolate. I love to cook. I love cooking for the one I love even more than cooking for myself. Date night in is one of my favorite things ever. I consider myself a good mix of prissy city girl & rough & tumble country gal. I love love love to read – its my escape from life. Nothing is better than sitting on the front porch on a warm summer night with a glass of wine watching the world go by. I lie, bubble baths might just be better. My future home will have 4 things – a large front porch, a large kitchen, a soaking tub in the master bathroom, & a fireplace.

I tend to over think things. I analyze them. I fret about things I can’t control. I worry, a lot. I have big dreams. Champagne tastes with a beer budget – but I’m working on that budget thing & trying to find ways to be crafty & budget friendly.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s